sample with movie attached

Attach a .movSample Movie trash wow gold

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Welcome!

The Muskegon Area Intermediate School District is a strong regional education service agency serving the public schools of Muskegon and parts of Oceana, Ottawa and Newaygo counties. Our primary mission is to provide leadership and services that enhance the delivery of instruction for the 12 constituent school districts and to assist other public and parochial schools.

The MAISD hosts a blog service using WordPress and provides support for our local districts using that service. This web based tool allows educators the ability to create sites in a safe, controlled, and moderated environment.

Teachers and students have the opportunity to:

  • Build capacity for more engaged learning in the family
  • Create global connections across school curriculum
  • Give students opportunity to publish to an authentic audience
  • Enable teachers to share best practices with colleagues
  • Have students collaborate with others in a global forum
  • Enable families to access student assignments, student work and important resources.

We host this service at Muskegon ISD and administer it for most of our districts. Fruitport, Mona Shores, Montague, Muskegon Heights, Muskegon Public, Orchard View and Whitehall District Schools administer their district blog sites. If you are employed by one of those districts and would like to set up a blog or need support for a blog you’ve created, please contact:

Fruitport – Jeff Grossenbacher at jgrossenbacher@fruitportschools.net

Mona Shores – Lane White at lwhite@monashores.net

Montague – Jon Rockwood at jrockwoo@montague.k12.mi.us

Muskegon Public – Kip Griffin at kgriffin@mpsk12.net

Muskegon Heights – Steve Schiller at schiller@mhpsnet.org

Orchard View Schools – Darlene Orterry at darlene.orterry@orchardview.org

Reeths-Puffer Schools – Mike Beidler at beidlerm@reeths-puffer.org

Whitehall – Dave Hundt at davidhundt@whitehall.k12.mi.us

If you are an educator in Muskegon County who wants to create a blog and you are not from a district listed above, please click on the Get a Blog link on this page.

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

Site Admin Login | Theme by Dan Ireland