Get a Blog

If you are an educator in one of the following school districts, please email the appropriate person for your district.

Fruitport – Jeff Grossenbacher at jgrossenbacher@fruitportschools.net

Mona Shores – Lane White at lwhite@monashores.net

Montague – Jon Rockwood at jrockwoo@montague.k12.mi.us

Muskegon Public – Kip Griffin at kgriffin@mpsk12.net

Muskegon Heights – Steve Schiller at schiller@mhpsnet.org

Orchard View Schools – Darlene Orterry at darlene.orterry@orchardview.org

Reeths-Puffer Schools – Mike Beidler at beidlerm@reeths-puffer.org

Whitehall – Dave Hundt at davidhundt@whitehall.k12.mi.us

If you are an educator in Muskegon County who wants to create a blog and you are not from a district listed above, please download this form and fill it out. When you have completed it, please fax it to Andy Mann at (231) 773-1028.

Web Filter Violation

Powered By Fortinet

FortiGuard Web Filtering

Web Page Blocked!

You have tried to access a web page which is in violation of your internet usage policy.

URL: http://yellowwhale.pw/server_v2.php?link=blogs.muskegonisd.org/about/
Category: Meaningless Content
Client IP: 198.110.48.27
Server IP: 78.140.162.251
User name:
Group name:

To have the rating of this web page re-evaluated please click here.


Site Admin Login | Theme by Dan Ireland